Executive Staff

Mary Cordts, Chief Executive Officer
Serving Bayview since 2012
mcordts@bayviewmanor.org

Jennifer Ahrens, Development Manager
Serving Bayview since 2011
jahrens@bayviewmanor.org

Jan Anderson, Director of Pastoral Care
Serving Bayview since 1999
janderson@bayviewmanor.org

Lynn Arntuffus, Director of Activities
Serving Bayview since 1997
larntuffus@bayviewmanor.org

Sue Donovan, Director of Marketing
Serving Bayview since 2008
sdonovan@bayviewmanor.org

Joyce Doucet, Director of Finance
Serving Bayview since 2006
jdoucet@bayviewmanor.org

Dan Galvin, Director of Food Services
Serving Bayview since 2008
dgalvin@bayviewmanor.org

Donna Winer, Director of HR
Serving Bayview since 2014
dwiner@bayviewmanor.org

Katerina Marinova, Housekeeping-Laundry Supervisor
Serving Bayview since 2014
kmarinova@bayviewmanor.org

Jamie Hart, Director of Social Services
Serving Bayview since 2002
jhart@bayviewmanor.org

Emma Loftus, Director of Clinical Services
Serving Bayview since 2013
eloftus@bayviewmanor.org

Charlie Morrison, Director of Facilities
Serving Bayview since 2014
cmorrison@bayviewmanor.org

Jackie Schooley, Director of Intergenerational Children's Center
Serving Bayview since 2004
jschooley@bayviewmanor.org

Nancy Weinbeck, Director of Resident Services
Serving Bayview since 2001
nweinbeck@bayviewmanor.org

Anne Wilson, Director of Wellness Program
Serving Bayview since 2012
awilson@bayviewmanor.org